Search for

Join Dudu Radio

Download Music
Click on this link:

Track List:
1. Duncan Mighty – package
2. Kelly Hansome Ft Frank Obama- Frank Obama Remix
3. Flavour – Ife Adigonma
4. Frank Obama – Show Me Some Love
5. D’Prince Ft Don Jazzy – Oga Titus
6. Timaya – Pain
7. Selebobo- Selfie 8. Duncan Mighty – Local 2 International
9. P-Square Ft Don Jazzy – Collabo
10. D’Banj Ft Akon – Feeling The Nigga
11. T-Spize Ft Flavour & Phyno – Gbawafa
12. Duncan Mighty – Shoki
13. Kris D Jay – Philo
14. Flavour – Nwanyi
15. Runtown – Baby Answer
16. Slyde Ft Timaya – Banana Remix
17. Flavour Ft Wande Coal – Wake Up
18. Brezzy Bee – Oshontolo
19. Mr Songz – Kolombo
20. Wizkid – In My Bed
21. Duncan Mighty – Obianuju Remix
22. Wizboy Ft Ice Prince – Jaccuzzi
23. Abadaiigo – Baby Killing Me
24. Timaya – Amayanabo
25. Naeto C Ft Timaya – Helele
26. Wizkid – Wonder
27. 4 Syth – Double Wahala
28. M.I Ft Phyno & Runtown – Bullion Van
29. Davido – Owo Ni Koko.

Keep in mind that this download is NOT coming from

After you make your payment through Google Checkout Systems, your request is sent to the record company or the artist, then a music files **LINK** to a zip file for you to download is sent to your e-mail.

The Average zip file size is 40MB, please make sure you have enough space on your computer to accommodate this size.

Also, make sure you have a fast enough internet speed to download this file. This will prevent your download from timing out while you are downloading the zip file.

This file can only be downloaded once.

Please click Playlist to choose the Album you want to Download


 Home | About Us | Playlist | Advertisement | Contact Us

Copyright © All rights reserved.